top of page

WHO WE ARE

Created in Montreal in 2018, CHOVAIN & CHOVAIN PRO applications connect beauty professionals to clients. We believe in a beauty solution where the needs of all clients and beauty professionals can be met wherever and whenever they want.

We allow clients, men and women, to book their beauty services when and where they want; at home or in a salon. We offer a variety of services; makeup, nail, hairdressing and esthetics, all available on the island of Montreal.

We allow professionals to increase their visibility and expand their network. With us, you are in control of your schedule and you work directly at the client’s homes or from your salon.

application-beauté-montréal-qui nous som

OUR VALUES

Satisfaction

Quality

Innovation

We make it a priority to understand and anticipate the needs of our clients and our professionals by providing personalized follow-ups on our different platforms. Your trust is our priority!

Our beauty services are provided by carefully selected professionals who are passionate and attentive to the quality of their service.

Connected beauty is booming, which is why we have created an application to simplify appointment booking, facilitate access to well-being and effectively develop relationships between customers and professionals.

bottom of page

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Créées à Montréal en 2018, les applications CHOVAIN & CHOVAIN PRO connectent des professionnels de la beauté à des clients. Nous croyons à une solution beauté clé en main où les besoins des clients et des professionnels de la beauté peuvent se rejoindre où ils le veulent et quand ils le veulent.

Nous permettons aux clients, hommes et femmes, de réserver leurs soins de beauté quand ils le veulent et où ils le veulent : à domicile ou en salon. Nous offrons une variété de services : maquillage, ongle, coiffure et esthétique disponibles sur l’île de Montréal.

Nous permettons aux professionnels d’accroître leur visibilité et d’agrandir leur réseau. Avec nous, vous êtes maître de vos horaires et pouvez vous déplacer au domicile des clients ou travailler directement de votre salon.

application-beauté-montréal-qui nous som

NOS VALEURS

La satisfaction

La qualité

L'innovation

Nous mettons un point d'honneur à comprendre et anticiper les besoins de nos clients et de nos professionnels en assurant un suivi personnalisé sur nos différentes plateformes. Votre confiance est notre priorité.

Nos prestations beauté sont réalisées par des professionnels soigneusement sélectionnés, passionnés et attentifs à la qualité de leur service.

La beauté connectée est en plein essor, c'est pourquoi nous avons créé une application intelligente pour simplifier la prise de rendez-vous, faciliter l'accès au bien-être et développer efficacement les relations entre clients et professionnels.